Anarchy is a YD37 from the drawing board of Brett Bakewell-White, built in Auckland by Yachting Developments. Composite construction, fixed keel, sails by Doyles, B&G electronics, Hall Spars carbon rig, Harken hardware and no creature comforts, apart from the Musto crew gear. Current holders of the historic Balokovic Cup, A division winners of the RAYC Gold Cup Series, A Division winners line and handicap of the 2015/16 RNZYS Wednesday night series, winners of both 2015 Round Rangitoto races and winners of the prestigious RNZYS Commodores Cup.

Boat Name: Anarchy

Sail Number: K37001

Yacht Club: Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

Skipper: AJ Reid

Crew: Andy Pilcher, Bex Costello, Andrew Clarke, Josh Salthouse, Stu Molloy, Mark Findlay

Recent Posts